Welcome

Hey, finally I have a bravery to start writing (again) in English. Actually I have one abandoned blog in English, it’s on blogspot. But I decided to move here, to start a new blog again, with a new status: a wife.

I got married a year ago, on March 2008. I met my husband on 2006 and started a love relationship on March 2007. So yeah, that was a short process before we finally got married.

Basically, this blog will contain any story, from my experience as a housewife or the life at work. Some will be serious, some will recall those old funny memories.

At last, I hope that I’ll continually write here. Amien.

2 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment