5 x 5 = 25

I got tagged back by my friends, who’s also a teacher (Mandarin Teacher), Tutut Ecchan. Thanks for the tag, Tut! I’ll do this in English 😀

25 THINGS ABOUT ME ^^v

5 THINGS I DO ON MY FREE TIME
1) Blog-writing
2) Browsing at Etsy or at people’s blogs. Those who like to sew.
3) Browsing recipes, most of the time I go here.
4) On weekend, I enjoy spending time with my husband.
5) Sometimes I cook.

5 THINGS THAT I WANT THE MOST
1) Getting pregnant
2) Have a car
3) Quit from the stressful job at school
4) Creating many sewing-projects and opening my online-shop
5) A house at Jakarta for my Parents

5  WORDS THAT I SAY TO REACT ON SOMETHING

1) You’re nuts!
2) Are you crazy?
3) No way!
4) Oh my God!
5) Really??

5 PRECIOUS THINGS THAT I LOVE
1) The love between my Husband and I
2) My  Pearly white, the sexy cute 8,9 inch
3) My Yamaha-MIO [automatic motorcyle]
4) My family
5) and myself 😀

5 OF MY HAPPIEST MOMENTS
1) My wedding day
2) Every morning when I wake up, alive and healthy
3) Every night from work, when I met my husband.
4) Every weekend when I can spend my time with my husband
5) When I finally graduated from University.

5 thoughts on “5 x 5 = 25

  1. I’ve been tagged once in my facebook account to write this 25 random things about me, but until today I haven’t make any of it yet. maybe later, for sure :> hihihihi

  2. Mungkin, ada plus satu saat happy moments, saat awal menikah dan saat bangun pagi udah ada seorang pria yang telah menikahin mbak 🙂

  3. wah suka bikin handmade things? liat dong Mba hasilnya. sapa tau saya tertarik and beli. hehe.
    eh sama sama pake Mio ni. 😉
    anyway Mba, ini blog yang lain lagi ya? o iya, I’ll add the YM later ya. as my YM is currently in trouble. argh.. 😐

Leave a comment