Being a wife

…. gives me the opportunity to push myself harder to become a cleaner person.

for example : about our bedroom. I used to stay in a very messy room with things here and there, anywhere but in their place. But now? At least, 30 minutes before my husband’s arrival from work, I have to hurry myself to clean our room 🙂

being a wife also push me to learn how to cook.

So far I’ve cooked 5 different menus. Macaroni Carbonara, Potato Soup, Creamy- Tomato Soup, Garlic Fried Rice and another one… I forgot what that was.

All of them are foreign menus (italian and chinese) because cooking Indonesian menu is very difficult due to the various spices which have to be processed by hand (di-uleg). and Alhamdulillah, he always loves the result.

when we were still havent dating each other, I prayed to God, “God, I believe that I’ll be a better person when I’m with him,” So I guess I’m right 🙂

One thought on “Being a wife

Leave a Reply

