My newest corsage brooch

Photobucket

Theres a funny story behind this corsage brooch of mine. Before my wedding day 4 years ago, my mom made 3 plastic-flowers bouquet to be put in my (I mean OUR- my husband & I) room. Eventho the flowers are all plastic, but theyre in good quality and very pretty.

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 weeks ago, I need a brooch which could match my batik outfit. So I took 2 flowers (rose) from the bouquet and changed one of em into a corsage brooch.

..

….

And suddenly I miss my Mom…..

Leave a Reply

