How coffee helps me to stay organized ;)

Photobucket[pic from kapalapi.co.id]

I dont drink just any coffee. I only drink coffee from one particular brand (Good Day coffee) which has some different kinds flavored instant coffee. My fave tho, are mocha (red sachet) and chocolate (chocolate sachet) flavored coffee. The price is rrrrreally affordable. By spending $1 you can get 2 boxes. Each box contains 5 sachets. 5 sachets for 5 happy day filled with coffee. I use 180ml very hot water for each cup and it could last for almost a day. From 9 to 5 🙂

I dont think I am addicted to caffeine or to coffee. But only to the taste . I know that because: I dont drink any other coffee than those 2 I have mentioned above. Thats because other brands of instant coffee or those I ever bought in cafe, they taste sooooo coffee. The taste is too strong.

My favorite brands provide a sweet chocolate taste with a very light coffee taste. But with the different taste from hot cocoa or hot milk. I cant explain it to you tho, hehehe…. To difficult.

Anyhow. Coffee does help me to stay organized. Take a look at the Before & After pics I provide here. The coffee boxes…. I wrapped it with felt and put it inside a container where I put the remote controls (of TV and air-con), small praying books, some stationary etc. Before I put the boxes as the separator, the container was so messed up.

So yeah. Thank you coffee for helping me to stay organized :mrgreen:

3 thoughts on “How coffee helps me to stay organized ;)

  1. Hello! Just wanted to stop by and say thank you for dropping by my blog yesterday. It was so nice meeting you!

    Well, being a coffee lover, I so enjoyed this post!

    Loved the before and after photos!

Leave a Reply

