Fenty’s wedding day

Last Saturday, it was 10-11-12. I mean: November 10th 2012 if you arrange the date in dd-mm-yy. Beautiful numbers combination and as predicted, many couples got married on that day. Including 3 couples who sent their invitations to me and my husband. 1 couple’s wedding party was on Saturday morning, 10 to 12 am. And 2 couples held their party on Saturday evening from 7 to 9 pm.

I decided to go to my friends’ wedding party by myself (her name is Fenty) and my husband to his friends’. The distance between two venue is far away. So both of us cannot go together 😦 It took 75 minutes to drive from my house to the venue where Fenty’s parents held her wedding party 🙂
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

Fenty is my blog buddy. We knew each other from the internet. I really like her blog just like she enjoys mine 😀 Well not this blog, but the one which I write in Indonesian. We first met on 2008 and since her campus was near my house, she sometimes visited me at home.
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

The party was held on the poolside. Lucky for me, I met one of my friend whom I knew from blog, too! Her name is Ecchan and actually it wasnt our first meeting. We met several times before.

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App
Ecchan!!

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App
On our previous meetings, Ecchan and I were always forgot to take picture of us together. So on our last meeting, Ecchan reminded me several times that WE MUST take pictures of us together 😀

Last but not least: congratulation Fenty and her husband: Rangga!!

Leave a Reply

