Cooking vegetables

Been cooking a lot lately. For my husband who is on a diet. He tries to improve his health by consuming more fruit and vegetables. But less meat. So here I am. Browsing recipes everyday. Shop for vegetables. And cook!

And thats an achievement for me since I dont usually cook. Thats not my hobby. But it is gonna be a new daily activity for me. So far, whatever vegetables I cook, it tastes the same. Because the main ingredients are the same: Onion, garlic, sugar and salt. With a sprinkle of pepper too. And sometimes: soy sauce. My husband already demanded for another taste, LOL.

Oh well. We all have to start from somewhere right?

Leave a Reply

