Road to 130 pounds

My father, supported by my husband (and mom too, of course)…. Said that I have to be able to lose 10 pounds before July 2013. Thats because I’m already overweight (well actually I have been overweight since…. few years ago) and the result of my medical check up is far from normal. So I guess I really have to spend around 20 to 30 minutes to do daily exercise.

For today, I tried this but then stopped at 24:00 while theres still 20 minutes to go before it ends.It’s Taebo exercise by Billy Blanks.

Hopefully I can do it longer next time. For tomorrow, probably I will try another exercise less tiring with shorter duration 😀

Leave a Reply

