Wednesday morning

Spring is finally here! Sydney has reached 33 celcius degree and it just feels like in my home country, Indonesia. Ha! Last night I only cover myself with a throw. No longer using my warm duvet.

But I still prefer drying my clothes by using dryer. The clothes come neater and less wrinkles than if I dry them on the drying rack. Plus, both of them are free. I mean, the sunshine is of course, free. But the laundry facilities in the place I live, is also free! *grin*

Now I open the door all the time when I’m home. Until a week ago, I cant do this because of the cold breeze outside. But not now. It is all warm now.

Things I can do when husband isnt at home: breakfast in bed.

Bread and cream soup for breakfast. All gone. Yummy.

Ahhhhh ….. Shiny happy day, I hope! Enjoy your Wednesday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

